Worlds over for another year

Congratulations to Mischa Heemskerk who picked up his second world crown with a perfect score.

Aussies took the remaining podiums with Darren Bundock second and Stevie Brewin third. Adam Beattie was also in the top 10 with 9th place overall. Sarren also won the “Masters” age category.

Congratulations to all the Aussies competing. We will see what the outcome of the split fleets was when the guys return home but it seemed to me with only 116 entries all competitors should have been on the one start line.




This entry was posted in News, Regatta Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *