Aussies Dominate A-Cat Euros

Glenn Ashby has won yet another European Championship showing superior speed over the entire fleet. Congratulations Glenn.

Aussies dominated the top of the standings with 1,2,3,5,6.(Glenn, Jason Waterhouse, Steve Brewin, Andrew Landenberger, Scott Anderson). Anderson won the last race followed by Brewin and Landenberger.

Fourth place went to Swiss competitor  Sanfro Caviezel who was crowned European Champion.

Results at

This entry was posted in News, Regatta Report, Regatta Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *