Results: 2013 Victorian Championships

2013 Vic States Results
The 2013 Victorian A Class Championships were held over the Vic Labour Day weekend at St Leonards Yacht Club & Motor Squadron. 31 boats competed, with Steve Brayshaw overall winner, followed by Stuart Scott (also 1st Master), and Graeme Parker (1st Grand Master), all 3 skippers sailing DNAs. John Richards was 1st Great Grand Master in a Tool, and Jason Waterhouse 1st Junior. Richie Howells was 1st non-foiled boat in his Flyer. Conditions were light to moderate over the weekend, with the final race just competed in a dying wind. St Leonards will also host the 2013/2014 A Class National Championships, with the 2013/2014 Victorian State Championships to be held at Elwood Sailing Club.

About mgkopp

Visit McCrae Yacht Club:
This entry was posted in News, Regatta Results, VIC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *